Naudo, gitarrist



Hittade en avspänd gitarrist på YouTube, Naudo, en musikant med många låtar på repertoaren. Så här presenterar han sig:

"I began to play guitar at five years age. Belong to a family of musicians, but never went to any school or music conservatory. So I'm autodidact. I learned to play guitar jamming with other musicians, and went digesting all musical styles.
I was working with various musician groups in Recife, Bahia and Rio de Janeiro (Brasil), recording the album "Vento Norte" with the group Karetas, which was No. 1 in sales in 1982 Brasil.
In 1989, I decided cross over the Atlantic Ocean with my brother, also musician. And we worked in Lisbon for two years, dedicated to the Afro-Brazilian music.
In 1992 I made a tour for Spain with the orchestra Linea Continua participating in the "Autum Jazz" of Zamora (Castilla), where I was acting with saxophonist Quique Macias.
Since 1993 I'm living on Tenerife Island where I work playing in jazz clubs, hotels and cultural centers and participating as a guitarist in recordings from several artists. In 2002 recorded a CD entitled "Alone with my guitar".
And actuality I also take part of the band Madeira Choro with other Spanish musicians dedicated to the Brazilian music.
My guitar is an semi-acoustic electric Alhambra."

Här en länk till en av hans playlists:

http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=8618C85167683BBD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0